Citizenship by marriage to Hungarian citizenship

Hello to all!
I am a resident of Hungary and am here for the purpose of study (medicine). I have completed one year and have 5 to 6 more years to go. I am a non European passport holder.
I wanted to ask if it possible to marry a Hungarian national for citizenship? If yes, how lengthy is the process. I have read that a third country national who married a Hungarian national is eligible to apply after 3 years of the marriage.
I would like to know if someone else has acquired Hungarian citizenship via marriage or registered partnerships (in the case of same-sex couples) and how difficult was it? And the time required, bureaucracy faced, etc.

When can you apply for citizenship?
You can normally make an application for Hungarian citizenship once you have completed 8 years of continuous residence in Hungary.

There are exceptions to this minimum limit in the following circumstances:

If you were born in Hungary, you can apply for citizenship after 5 years of continuous residence.

If you are married to a Hungarian citizen and/or are the parent of child who is Hungarian and is a minor and/or hold refugee status, you can make a Citizenship application after 3 years of continuous residence in the country.

If you profess yourself to be Hungarian and can verify your ancestors were Hungarian citizens. In this case you can apply for Hungarian citizenship right after you received the Immigration Card.

The President of Hungary approves a certificate of naturalization or a certificate of repatriation. This deed acts as a legal document for the acquisition of Hungarian citizenship. At the end of the naturalization process the applicant swears a citizenship-oath and becomes a Hungarian citizen.

william409 wrote:

I would like to know if someone else has acquired Hungarian citizenship via marriage or registered partnerships (in the case of same-sex couples) and how difficult was it? And the time required, bureaucracy faced, etc.