Looking for international school.

Hi im newbie here and currently living in shenzhen, i wonder how much it gonna cost for me if i let my daughter 6yr/o to study in an international school. Is anyone here knows how much it cost per semester or year, and location near to louho district  if possible please. Thanks.

It's about 20k-40k USD per year

It is outrageously expensive.

http://cdnimg.expatfinder.com/images_html/EF-1_2.png

Louhu is terribly expensive, with Futian a distant second.

Basis International school
Recognize Academy
QSI International School
Shekou international school
International School in Nanshan

Unless you are working in China, [1] for a foreign company, that [2] provides you with an expat salary, and [3] a contract that ill pay for your child's education, you are out of luck. I am very sorry to tell you this.

China has the most expensive "international schools" in the world. In fact, it would be cheaper to ship your children to Switzerland round trip and have them stay and live in a boarding school there instead of attending one in China. There are many reasons for this, but trust me, this is the way that it is.

There are limited options available to you. They are;

[1A] Negotiate with your (foreign) employer to pay for your child's education at an international school as part of your salary. Don't come to China unless this issue is resolved.

[1B] Negotiate with your (Chinese) employer to have them help you get a slot and reduced tuitition at an international school for your child. They can leverage their "good old boys network" and face to your personal advantage. I would suggest that you buy them a few dinners and some KTV time as a thank you.

[2] Obtain a job at an International School as a teacher. You make sure that you have an ESL and a BS or BA degree. Then negotiate so that your children can attend the school for free.