Would like to teach my art glass classes

I will be Roatan, Honduras July 16 to Aug 3rd and I'm thinking about flying down to Panama. I want to check out Boca Del Toro. What airport should I fly into and then how do I travel to Boca Del Toro.
What days would be the best time to come down to meet people and look for places to rent (studio Apt) close to beach. I would ship all supplies from Roatan to Panama for classes.
Also where is a good hotel to stay at a fair price.
What are your views on learning this art that I have been teaching worldwide for more than 30+ years and designing and build custom windows for 40 years.
Any help you can give would be great.

As an expat and former glass artist, my opinion for what it is worth... Bocas may not be the place. It's a touristy transient population. Of course there are permanent residents but I don't know if there are enough of them to support what you want to do. I believe there is a Bocas Facebook group where you might invite other opinions and get more answers to your questions.

My guess for a good place would be Boquete. There is a large expat population and enough interest to support various art classes. Again, there are Facebook groups...

In general, if I was to take such a class I would want to learn enough to continue which means I would need soldering guns, glass grinder, etc etc, all the tools and glass. I don't think any of it is sold in Panaman so everything would have to be shipped in (thinking especially of the heavy and fragile glass). Then, would there be a market for your work? There is the Tuesday market and enough upscale homes that custom windows might be possible, so maybe as a hobby and sideline it could work?

I don't know anything about the legalities of teaching classes here.