Job seeker

Hello everyone i am living in South Africa and iv'e been thinking about moving to Netherlands with my boyfriend for a while now anywhere but South Africa really , We need a future and we can't have one in SA there is no future for white people in SA . our land is in so much danger i don't even now where to begin it's been going on to long and it will never stop right now i work as a office admin and my salary is about R3500 a month thats 236,23 Euro and 276,24 $ dollar . that is not much and with that little of money we need to buy groceries and pay the rent , my boyfriend studied I.T but didn't finished the last course because they where busy wasting his time and money the course should've been finished in a years time and it still went on a year later so he asked his money back and didn't even get it back he had a job in IT a few months back but they let him go cause there isn't work SA its a real struggle the here no future  i'm sending this message to ask anyone do you know of any  I.T jobs  even willing to teach even more about I.T and programming all of that  will really help and i would really appreciate it a lot he has some experience in I.T but i heard it's real hard to get a job in netherlands if you can't speak dutch anywhere but SA please help us , if you don't belive me you can go check for yourself on the internet thanks   

Nicole

Hi Nicole and welcome to the Forum.

I'm sorry to hear about the issues in South Africa; it can't be a nice way to live and you're not the first person to come on here telling us similar things.

To begin, at the top of the page is our Handy Tools link, if you select that, you'll get access to our expat guides, they will give you access to articles written to help you plan your journey.