Good Morning, Egypt

Good morning everybody,

I'm Rania, an Egyptian girl living in Cairo. I'm an English teacher in an international school. I'm an optimistic person who likes to have a laugh. I lived in America during my childhood. I also traveled to Saudi Arabia, Kuwait and Turkey. Didn't like the first two. But I loved Turkey and I'm looking forward to visiting again. I love making new friends.

Have a good day!

Rania

Hi Rania :)

Welcome on Expat.com ;)
I'm sure the members of the forum would love to read about your various experiences so don't hesitate to share :)

I hope you will make many contacts too.

Regards
Armand

Ronyyyy, my dear friend, welcome on board honey, this site is very nice, and the people here are not annoying at all, enjoooy my sweet buddy

Thx for the warm welcome Armand
Thx my dear friend, Yasmin, I think I will enjoy this site.

Chat soon
Rania

Hi Rania,

welcome to the site, hope you found the way easy to arrive here :)
hope you enjoy your stay :)

Hossam

Thx very much, Hossam, for the welcome. Hope to get in contact with many people in Cairo and make many friends. Hope everybody especially expats, have as much fun in Egypt as possible.

ARE YOU RONY DENTIST ???? hey Rania.. remember me...from DM??
If semsema is your freind then u r certainly the same Rania...

cheers :)
afzar

Hi Afzar,
I actually do know semsema but I am not Rony Dentist.

Havea good night

Hey Rania,
I also went to Turkey. I visited Istanbul it was a beautiful place. I also wish to revisit it.
Adam

Hey Adam,
Wow! so u liked Turkey too? I just met a new Turkish friend from this site and he told me that there r more beautiful places in Turkey. For example, there is Kapadokia which is all mountains that r very old. The wind has carved the mountains over the years into shapes. He showed me a pic, beautiful. also they make hotel rooms inside the caves which u stay in. I so wana go there. I hope one day.

Rania