Jobs for English Speakers

Hello my dear expatriates,
I'm Anna Christina from Greece  and currently living in Norway. I'm moving to Angola in November and I was wondering if anyone knows  any type of jobs for english speakers without being necessarily in the oil and gas industry.
Thanx in advance for any help / information given. :)

Hello Luana.
Yes you can get job as a English teacher for primary school.salary will be good

Hello Aiden,
I am also an English teacher planning to move to Angola.
How do I get hired?
Thanks.

Good idea. When you come into Angola let me know on time so that I will get you a job. Even currently I need a teacher in Angola(Luanda)

Teaching is also available for English speakers. Am in need of a teacher by January 2019

Hi good evening,
I am indian.are you still looking for teachers.if yes please call me.msg me inbox

For those of you who are looking for teaching jobs why not use Google, search for schools and contact them.
Be proactive.

Moderated by Christine 5 years ago
Reason : please share your contact via your private message system. Thank you.

@angelaify

It is unsafe to post contact details here on the open forum, especially for females. Please use the message system for this.

I am an English teacher thinking of moving abroad, how do I apply please?

Hi, I'm thinking of moving to Angola next  I've got a bachelor's degree in psychology from SA, how can I apply for a teaching  job post preferably primary school

Looking for a job as an Electrical Engineer or Tutor in Mathematics and Science fields

Hello, should you still need a teacher I am available, also looking for an employment opportunity

Hello everyone,

Please refer to the Jobs in Angola section of the website if you are looking for a job. The forum should not be used as a job board.

Thank you in advance,
Bhavna

Hi, I'd be interested in hearing of any available posts in Angola starting Jan 2019
Thanks

Are you still looking for a English teacher?