New in Phnom Penh

Hi,

I'm from Estonia and I arrived here couple of days ago. I will be working here as a teacher. Right now I'm living alone and would be great to meet other expacts. I would be happy to find some new friends :).

Welcome to Expat.com greteS :)

Hi Grete,
Welcome to PP,I hope you are settling in well.I work as a teacher too :) There're lots of expats around,and some of us always meet up for drinks,dinner..or something.Would you be interested?You will definitely meet wonderful people :)

Cheers,
MAggie

Hi, yes would be great to join for dinner or drinks some day:)

Welcome to PP.

I hope you will enjoying your stay in PP, i am also new in PP just reached in March 2011.

Havent meet with the expats here which are on this group.

Hop see you soon.

Thanks

Hi Grete! Nice to meet you and hope you are settling in ok. Lok forward to meeting you on one of our nights out!
Nuala

i'm fairly new to PP and also keen to meet new people. Keep me posted on when you all plan to next meet up.

We're actually meeting up tomorrow night if you're interested. A bar called Liquid on street 278, just South of the Independence monument. They do an amazing Watermelon cocktail and Mango Chicken Burger! :-)

Oh, sounds good, but I can't make it tonight. Maybe next weekend :)

seems like there are many teachers around !

i'm working in PP since feb this year in one of the bank,

Jason here, do let me know if u guys meetin up !

definitely interested in get to know new fren from all over the world!

hi all,
too bad you only meet at night. ;-) if I can be of help, let me know. I am a teacher living here for a couple of years.

Hi,
    I am Simon from London & have been here since mid April. I'm working at a mobile telephone company and came to Asia for the expierience of the culture and to travel.

How are you finding it here ?

Simon.

Hello Simon,

Nice to hear that you are also working in Mobile telecom company.