Should I consider moving to Brussels?

Hello Everyone,

Like everyone else, I'm here to seek help from those who work and live in Brussels.

Background:
I'm from India, currently working in Singapore and have recently received an offer from a company in Brussels. I have close to 9 years of experience in IT industry.I'm married with no kids.

The employer has offered a 2 year contract with gross salary of 59000 euros including all the benefits but hasn't given any breakup as according to them they cannot give the breakup  so that we do not have any bad experience later.

But they have given an approximate breakup of the monthly  net salary that I would get.All figures are EUR/mth

Salary - 1930
HRA-900
Holiday allowance - 267
Internet mobile - 50
Transport -50

Queries:

1. Can we consider an offer letter having no breakup of the components as it works that way over there? Or the employer is supposed to give a better picture by dividing the gross salary in taxable and non-taxable components?

2.  According to the employer i would get a net salary of approx. 3200 eur/mth  for 12.92 months so an approx. take home salary of  41000 euros/annum out of 59000 euros gross salary?
As the tax system is complicated in Belgium and I'm not sure whether my take home salaray would be around the figure that he has promised.

3. I've tried to calculate using the calculators available online but that's even more confusing and cannot get a clear picture of what will be the taxable components . Will I have to pay tax on the components like holiday allowance, internet, transport if I do not utilize the given amount every month?

4. According  to the employer I'll have to apply for belgium resident status and social security is covered in the gross pay. Will the gross pay of 59000 euros cover 41000 euros of annul net pay + social security + taxes?

5. Is the employer manipulating the figures by saying that I would get a net salary of 3200 eur/mth as the tax is very high there?