Sole proprietor (s.p.) income tax?

Hi,
I'm a freelance software developer, I'm currently living in Uruguay. I'm looking into moving to Slovenia and register as a sole proprietor (s.p.). It would be great to get some insight on how much income tax would I have to pay there.
I understand that if I earn less than 100,000 euro annually I can use normalized costs and pay only 4% tax. My business doesn't have any relevant costs. In case I earn more than 100,000 euro, then how much income tax would I have to pay?
Thanks

Hi,  as  s.p   you pay 3 type  of taxes :

1.  social contributions health and pension  etc   38,2 %   of  insurance base  (level depend on your income  )
(contributions are obliagatory  except  you have a proof you already pay them in some other country...but it could be complicated when you get sick  in any case  you must have some health insurance otherwise cost of hospital rise into heaven  )

2.    personal  income tax

Over              To           
0                     8.021,34                      16%
8.021,34             20.400,00    1.283,41       +27%    over  8.021,34
20.400,00    48.000,00    4.625,65          +34%    over  20.400,00
48.000,00     70.907,20    25.535,16     +39%    over 48000
70.907,20                            25.535,16     +50%    over 70.907,20

3, VAT tax  22 % 

But for your work are special conditions around VAT it is matter of discussion because it is quite complicated.

This is in short.  IR

So if I earn €99,000 I can use normalized expenses (Normiranec), then I'd pay annually €99,000 * 0.04 = €3960 (4% tax).
But if I earn €101,000 I can't use Normiranec (I'd have to use the progressive tax table), so I 'd have to pay €40581.56 (40% tax)?

Yes it would be  4% , but dont forget social contributions which  could   be   a very high  cost at this revenue
You can be  'normiranec'  up to  300.000 eur    but   not  with 80% of costs.