INTRODUCTION

Hi - I'm an expat male settling down in Cambodia - (PP) I'm interested in all things ecological. I am almost at field trials stage for a Bio Gas Digester (BGD) that I have developed. I now have support from an international NGO, which is helping to move things forward. I also have a waterless toilet (UDDT) that I have a full scale model of, which I will further develop once I have the BGD in production. I also have a few house designs for economical but secure housing that i've been working on for several years. In addition, I am now working with a small group to develop a patch of land to practice raised bed gardens, seed saving, water harvesting and vertical growing methods. If any body with similar interests wants to contact me and ' talk dirty '  please feel free.
Michael

Hello Michael.

Welcome on board this forum. You seem to be very active and in a nice development.

I hope your projects will prove to be successful.

Cheers.

Joe
Cambodia expat-advisor
Expat.com team

Wow, you are one clever guy. Could your ideas help to make a eco hotel? It could be revolutionary!

thanks Joe

Hi John - not so much clever as creative - I will be going to look at land in Kampot soon to build an eco lodge - that is planned to be 100% ecological and self sustainable - Yes - it is possible to build a hotel along the same lines - that might be sometime for the   future - along with self-contained sewage / waste systems for apartments -
thank you for taking an interest - I am working with a team now and we are all                 ' spreading the gospel '
best wishes - Michael

Hi Gilbert - current situation is ... we are testing the biogas digester (BGD) at the factory at the moment and should be starting field trials next week under my control - then four more at a farm somewhere - during this time we will be marketing/seeking ' letters of interest' / pre orders - then go into full production -
Are you a business consultant ?
best regards
Michael

Hi Michael.