Close

New members of the USA forum, introduce yourselves here - 2018

Hi all,

Newbie on the USA forum? Don’t know how to start?

This thread is for you ;)

We invite you to introduce yourself on this topic, to share with us your expat story if you are already living in the country, or to tell us more on your expat projects in the USA if you are planning to move there.

It will enable us to help you better but above all to wish you a warm welcome.

Welcome on board!

I've lived in Australia for 5 years where I completed a Masters in Marketing and worked for 3 years. Now I'm looking at a new chapter, and for an opportunity to go to LA =)

Hello everyone,
I am George Fowell and I am glad that I found something relevant to me.

Hi all. I'm a Nigerian. I just moved to Chicago. I'm actually a student... I want to make friends with people in Chicago and neighbouring cities.

Hello everyone,
I am David from Ohio. Nice to meet everyone here!

Hi. I'm south african looking to relocate to the United States. I'm in the field of finance. Is there anyone in south Africa that's living in the USA at the moment?

Hi everyone,
I was born in Taiwan, but live in USA (working).
I enjoyed making friends.
I'm on baseball team & cooking club.
Thanks for reading this message.

Hi,Every one i am from India.
Visited 7 States in USA but looking into ways to move there.
Mostly EB4 Special Religious VISA Information

Sweet and tender 2018 to all of you!!