Entrepreneur Visa for Spain

We are looking to move to Spain from the Houston, TX area. We want to make the move in 2020.

I've been reading a number of the posts. Tons of interesting information. I see a number of people going for the "Retirement" or "Non-Lucrative" visas.

I'm a real estate broker here in the Houston area, specializing in commercial real estate but also doing some residential brokerage.

We would like to move to a coastal town and our plan once in Spain is for me to be able to do some real estate brokerage - I'll have to start a small company for that. My wife would like to open a Bed & Breakfast next to the house we'll have to buy or lease.

We do have some savings and we will have a decent passive income from US real estate investments that will continue once we move to Spain. We will also retain an income from our US real estate brokerage firm after we leave. So, working in Spain will be optional but we don't like the idea of sitting around doing nothing.

So, we would like to be free to work for ourselves while living in Spain.

Would the entrepreneur visa be the right visa for us? Or can we do the above with another visa?

Also, has anything happened about a possible EU Entrepreneur Visa?

I read an article by Mary Clare Bland on how she obtained an Entrepreneur Visa but it's from over 2 years ago so I'm not sure if things have changed since then. I also visited the Wagonersabroad site - you guys seem to be super helpful!

Many years ago (as a kid) I lived for 2.5 years in Santa Ponsa on Mallorca. A few months ago we visited Palma de Mallorca and also spent a week in San Sebastian which was fantastic. But, we are interested in finding a home with a view of the sea somewhere between Valencia and Mallaga. We've previously visited Xabia & loved it.

Other questions:
- what do you pay for health insurance? We will be a couple only.
- what does a typical doctor's visit cost?