It's Belize or BURST! RELOCATING

Coming from Atlanta, GA (US) to spend a few days in Belize in Feb. 2018. This will be the 1st of many visits to determine a geological location to take up residence. On this trip, myself and girlfriend will be visiting the islands of Caye Caulker and Ambergris Caye. Although we have entrepreneurial ambitions, I am a seasoned telecommunications metro ethernet engineer by trade. Would migrate there much quicker should a job arise in my field. This will be an information gathering trip. I've read quite a few forums and pretty versed on a few details pertaining to the country. I will verify my findings in person and adjust accordingly. We will visit Corozal and Central Belize on the next trip. Since the plan is to be in Belize within the year or beginning of 2019 at the latest, would anybody suggest we bring any other documents on the 1st trip other than our identification. Also, do you suggest I obtain anything from Belize that cannot be obtained online or via phone call.

Rahim5191 wrote: