Information about Work Visa in France/EU.

Hello there ! My name is Harnish Ganatra and I am 24 years old from Mumbai, India.
I just came back to Mumbai after a month long solo EuroTrip out of which I spent 3 weeks in Paris and no doubt I really liked the Lifestyle there.
I have my Bachelor's in Mass Media (From Mumbai University) and I have been working as a Photographer from the past 3 years (Events and Lifestyle).
I believe that working abroad (expat) can prove to be an amazing experience for me.
So my question here would be how difficult (or easy) would it be for me to get a job/work for a period of 6-12 months ? and What all things do I need to consider before this step ?

Thanking all of you in Advance. Bonne Journee.

Certain nationalities require a French work visa to be able to legally live and work in France. There is a number of different types of French work permits, as well as exemptions, depending on your employment situation in France. The French work permit is closely linked to your residence status in France, and in most cases, a job will need to be arranged before you can apply for a permit to move to France.

If you're planning on working in France for more than 90 days/3 months, you must apply for a long-stay work visa in France, which also acts as your residence permit. Your employer has to draw up a work contract and send it to the local division of the French Ministry of Labour, the DIRECCTE (Direction regionale des enterprises, de la concurrence et de la consummation, du travail et de l'emploi). If any family members will be coming with you, then the employer will need to start the ‘accompanying family member' procedure at the same time. If the DIRRECTE approves the contract, it is sent to the Office Francais de l'Immigration et de l'Integration (OFII).