Foreigners live in Alexandria Egypt

Hello
My name is Dina an Egyptian live in Alexandria.I am a part of  community who arranging meets up with foreginers and people with different culture and backgrounds in Alexandria..we held meet up  like trying new restaurants ..going to concerts and plays...etc
So if you are interested in meeting new people in Alexandria share you culture and customs
Please don't hesitate to contact me

I am considering retiring to Alexandria.  I am a British teacher with 35 years experience and speak some Arabic.  Is it safe for ex-pats?

Alexandria is safe for expat don't worry

Thank you.  I intend to be there early August.

Any plans in Cairo ? :)

Can i join?

I was thinking about organize meeting in Alexandria between expat for networking and sharing our experinece..i will announce this expat meeting soon and i wish to see you all

Interested

can i join ?

Hi Dina, thanks for this great effort. Looking forward to meeting up with some new peeps around in Alex .. keep it up

Hey ! That  would be an great idea. We should plan something

I agree with you I have option of making entertainment day in villa at north coast in sidi krir without paying any money we will do a lot of things such as swimming cycling chill out play volleyball without any restrictions and in save place .

Interested

let's do it :)

Hello Dina. Have you done this or not yet? I'm looking forward for more information.

Any updates?

Yes, its safe here in alexandria for every one .

hi dina , i hope you are doing well .

i am interested to meet new foreginers here in alexandria .

i'd love to make a good relationshios with new friends .

dont be shy to contact me if you plan to visit alexandria .

You said you're gonna organize an event ; then you disappeared. What happened? I hope things are going ok with you  :)

I have been through alot of hardships
I hope every thing is going to be OK
The idea is still in my mind as i wish that expat community meet in real life