Real meetup with Puglia expats? Any thoughts?

Ciao a tutti!
My name is Yurie, and I live in Andria city. I'm Japanese origin but lived in Australia for years.
Considering I was grown up in very international cities/countries, I kinda miss the atmosphere of multi-lingual communities. 
And I am wondering if anyone feels the same, or little bit home sick about your country, or any Italians who would like to learn different cultures and languages and vice versa.

Little bit about myself: I graduated from Language and culture in Japan. After the graduation, I moved to Australia as I always loved(and still do) that country. I worked for awhile as a translator and interpreter, studied hospitality management, then I was headhunted by a famous restaurant in Melbourne for their new locations.
During my time in Australia, I have met my current Italian partner. We travelled and lived in South East Asia then moved to Puglia for a life change. Currently I'm a freelance travel designer/planner who love to travel a lot ;)
I speak English, Japanese, Italian (some 'diaretto pugliese too), some Chinese and Indonesian.

So, where are you from? Are you an expat here in Puglia or travelling around? Thinking about moving here? Or simply anyone up for a coffee? :)

Grazie!

Hi
I am Zara originally an Iranian but lived in the UK for nearly 30years. My husband and I moved to Puglia a couple of months ago as we always liked to do this. I am pharmacist but for physical difficulties i retired early . I love photography and travel. Therefore i have combined these two and work very much on travel photography. I have been to many countries and learnet about different cultures. I agree with your suggestion about getting together. We can start with a coffee or something stronger and the others msy want to join us.
Kind regards
Zara

Hi Zara,

Thank you for your response! Nice to meet you.