Expats gathering, meeting new firends -----NOT dating

Hi Guys,
My name is Dara and I'm Chinese. I just move to Cairo one month ago for work. Currently living in Nasr city. Thinking about to meet more people here also living in Cairo, for a coffee, a Chat, or some attend some activities together. Also interested in language exchanging, Art, music, culture difference.

Let me know if you are interested.

This is just for meeting new people and for friendship, this is not a dating website, so don't get me wrong.  :)))

Dara

BR
DD

Great, Thx!  let's see if there's others, better organize a group gathering. :)

Hi there
I joined this forum to have friends from around our world.
I'm an engineer, 35 years old located in Sheraton.
Please let me know about this gathering event to join.\

Cheers...

Dear Dara,
I'd like to welcome you to Egypt, Where you'll find lovely people who're ready for reaching your satisfaction of happiness and peace, I'd like to join you whenever you host an event, and we're pleased that we've satisfied people from different countries here in our (we and you) HOME.
BR
Mosallam

Hi Dara,
would be great if we could have a cup of coffee and chat together, as am a traveler and multilingual person, lived with different cultures
if you are interested I am here in Cairo only today,
you could contact me on ***
sincerely,
Zidane

Moderated by Priscilla 6 years ago
Reason : Do not post your personal contact details on a public forum for your own security

I'm interested. :) I live in Nasr city too. We could be neighbors! haha.
I'd love it if we meet in groups, chat, & help one another.
Welcome to Egypt.

Hey Dara,