Newbie!

Hi I'm Lucy ,looking for new friends for socialising, make or female. Hoping to relocate to sunny beach area soon . I'm 55 recently divorced and looking to start a new life here. Any useful info would be greatly appreciated,
Also work either paid or voluntary, I've had experience in sales, management, customer service and then  career change to health and social care, mental health, dementia, substance misuse and homelessness 🤣

Hello Lucyann,I live near VT,but working in another country for several months,nice to meet you😁😀.I hope you're enjoying BG and get to travel a lot😀😁😊

Thank you I'm thinking of relocating there buying property etc , still in UK at present. Where are you working ? Male or female? Nice to hear from you
Lucy 🤣

Hrllo Lucyann,
                   I'm male ,50 and working overseas at the moment with a giew to returning to Bulgaria permanently .I will be back for several weeks in the Summer.That's good ,I hope you relocate soon ,Bulgaria is a wonderful country,beautiful scenery ,but less populated than the UK .😁😀😊

View oops😊

Zzzzzzzz

Hi Lucy, did you make your move to Sunny Beach, I am in Ravda, but actually between Nesebar and Sunny Beach. I am at present only here for 6 weeks at a time with about 4 weeks at home in Isle of Man, but later this year or early next I will be selling my house and committing to Bulgaria. Just to give you a few details, I came to Nesebar about 40 years ago and have visited for at least a week every year except 1, when I got married, (which did not last long). So yes I fell in love with Nesebar. I am happy to catch up if you would like. I am sure you will be enjoying yourself.
Dezza

New topic