Looking to pay for guest housing

Hello. I wish to pay for accommodation as a house mate in Nairobi. I am from Botswana. I am looking to have my own bedroom and we can share the rest of the house. I work for a company in the UK online so i can do our chores and know how to cook. :D 

My budget is $100 to $150.  I would like to have a fun house mate who loves a good time as i know Nairobi.  I also prefer one without kids. I love dogs btw.  :D . I am extremely clean so do not be messy lol. But i can clean up

If you're interested in having me just reply to this. I'll give you my number so we can chat meanwhile as i will move in mid-October

Hey. I read your intro. I'm in the states looking to the Nairobi, or Mombasa area, because of my girlfriend. I saw your budget. Thats affordable I think. I would be new to the area. I would also need steady employment. I have a degree in finance and hold a passport. Thanks.

Regards.

Hey Cary. You can try the NGO's.  Also if you will be relocating, you'd rather live in Nairobi first before going to Mombasa. I don't know anything about finance but i don't think finding a job is hard when you have verifiable credentials. Kenya is great. :cool::top:

Thank you Javier. I'm very flexible. Kind of going out on a limb here.

Regards

Hi Javier ,

I have just seen your post my name is Ann..
Did you get a nice place to stay in Nairobi.
I could do with a fun roommate I have  vacant room

Hi.

Ive just seen your post.  Did you find a suitable room for USD. 100-150? If you are still looking for an apartment; please look at the link below and if you are interested please email me using this forum. PS:  Ive visited Phakalane once...

https://www.expat.com/en/housing/africa … lable.html[/img]

Regards,

Mumbi

Hey, did you already find a place? I am looking to accommodate someone and $150 is agreeable. You would have your own room and bathroom and it's close to the CBD.
Merceline

@mercelicious