New in Shanghai !

Hey everyone!

I'm new in the city (I arrive two weeks ago) and I really don't know anyone or where to go. I will be here working for at least one year and it's kind of difficult for me to being here since nobody around me speak spanish or english... so I want new friends who want to go out and maybe discover de city or eat in some restaurants, don't know... friend things !!!

welcome to shanghai!!

Thank you !

Hey
i am from thailand not new in SHA,working and study ,have some spanish friends and other country who speak spanish.
let me know if u wanna meet them some time
pai pai
coppercop235 at hotmail dot com

welcome, are u working here or studing?

Hi, I'm working in a solar Company!! what about you?

i am working in a hospital as an adminstrator. nice to know u.

Hi!
I am also new in Shanghai.. doing an internship over here for one semester.. I haven't seen that much from Shanghai yet, only the nightlife. But I would like to do some touristic things over here. Let me know if you wanna hang out some time.

[email protected]

Bye!

Oh thank you W3nndy towbike I already sent you an email.

hey,stephaniaa,I'm JL,now working in Huangpu district,if you're intrested please contact me,I hope we can be good friends. Nice to meet u.

:D

Hi Stephanie,

I'm interning in Shanghai, living in the French Concession area.  Moved here recently and have a great group coed of North Americans on weekends, we'd be more than happy to have you join us out sometime. This is not intended to be a creepy reply as I'm sure some of these are.

Best,

Jacob

Welcome! Bienvenida!

Gracias Carlos!

Hello, it will be a pleasure to meet you in Shanghai, i can help you for everything, i mean i'll try hehe..

So which district are you situated?

De nada! Siempre es una placer encontrar gente que habla español, a veces se echa un poco de menos! Pero bueno como ves los chinos son muy sociables y te haran sentir muy bien :)

Hello Carlos,