How can i bring my indian gf to norway and marry her ? please help

hi , i have been in a 3 years relationship with indian girl ...
and i'm so deeply in love with her that i really can't imagine my life without her
we are planing to get married but we dont know what can we do.
i'm 21 years old guy i'v been in norway for 10 years so i'm a Norwegian citizen
but currently i dont have a job because i'm still trying to make my career
so u can say that i'm still a student
my girlfriend is also 21 from india, she have completed bba , and now she is studying mba 3rd semester, she is a smart girl and i'm sure if she will get the opportunity to work in norway she will not lose it, but right now everything is so complicated because i don't have income , i don't know how can i bring her to norway i don't know what to do, its so important for me because she is my life and i don't have so much time left.. maybe i have less than 1 year to bring her to norway otherwise her parents is going to force her to get married to old man.. can you please help if u have any information or any advice ? thanx alot