Moving to Doha

Hi members,

I am Saeed, new to this community and will be moving to Doha by the end of this month. I have worked in Dubai for past 4 years and now making my next move to Qatar. And yeah, I am a Chartered Accountant by profession. 😊 and will be working in a Law Firm in Doha.

I am a bit concerned about the accommodation as I don't want to live far from my workplace. I have searched for straight two days for a location but TBH I am not really sure what I should be looking for.😂😜

My office is in West Bay. I am looking for a shared accomodation like a room in a villa or apartment. Believe me I am fun person to live with!!! 🕺👍

I like to explore new places, I love football, will be looking forward to any groups that play on regular basis. I like to hangout with people from different regions.

Any help in this regard will be really appreciated!

Looking forward to meeting new people in Qatar.

Thanks in advance for your time.

Kashif.

try to search in al dafna, partitioned villas reasonable price 3000 - 4000

Thanks Crying_Seabird, I'll look into it.

Kashif.

Hi kashif,

Hope everything is going well for you.
From when are you looking for a place ?

My flatmate and I are looking for a third person to share our 3 bedroom flat in west bay.
Our thirs tenant has to leave Qatar because of his company stopped activity in the country so we are looking for a replacement.
We are sharing an apartment in Beverly Hills Tower (West Bay) so it could fit your criteria.
You will have your own room with ensuite bathroom and everything is include in the rent (water, electricity...). Tower has all facilities (Gym, Sauna, Swimming pool, small supermartket) and very close to City center mall
If you are interested, feel free to contact me by call (***) or reply to your post.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Regards
Guillaume

Moderated by Priscilla 6 years ago
Reason : Do not post your personal contact details on a public forum for your own security