Looking for a genuine online job

I would like to earn some extra money by doing online jobs. Can anyine help me ine this

Care to share your online skills

zaman_online wrote:

I would like to earn some extra money by doing online jobs. Can anyine help me ine this

Not pretty sure what exactly you can do by online, share your skills as well as your professional profile.

Are you native with good internet connection? Have you tried teaching online? Pays quite well, if you have the allure and language skills paired together

Data Entry
Word Process
Excel work - formulating & etc..
Online marketing in any sites
mailing
Web posting

There's a website you can use known as UPWORK. It's a popular freelancer website, so bidding for a job would be a challenge. You can give it a go.

I have the same issue. I am a freelance writer and have tried indeed.com and LinkedIn  for months. I wrote magazine articles locally in the states for nearly 10 years as a hobby, but the jobs i have found online while actually trying to make a serious living here in Brazil either require a Bachelor's degree or pay $5.00 for a 1000 word article. Very frustrating.

Try the Mechanical Turk for online jobs of a very reliable and predictable nature, although (as all online jobs) quite badly paid:
https://www.mturk.com/mturk/welcome

quite an interesting thread..
the thing with websites like upwork and freelancer.com are that the bidding system makes it almost impossible to land anything.
I am a graphic designer/ illustration artist and I have been trying everything I can find out there with no luck so far.

the only seemingly mote valid one I found is called nabbesh.com
you might wanna try that one.

Peace, Light and Happiness.

Zeid

zaman_online wrote:

Data Entry
Word Process
Excel work - formulating & etc..
Online marketing in any sites
mailing
Web posting