Graduated student with MOE bond S-pass rejection

Hi everyone!
Im a graduated student in Singapore took MOE tuition grant bond and so I have to work in Singapore for 3 years to fullfill the bond!
I found a company after i graduated and they applied for my s-pass last week! and today (after 1 week) I got the result stating that:
- I do not qualified for S-pass (this part i don't understand since I already have the paper declaring from my college and MOE stating I'm eligible for S-pass after my graduation and my application should be favorable due to the MOe bond, I also passed the SAT test on the website so there should be no reason saying that im not qualified!??)
- second they stated. S-pass citerias have been tightened to protect local wages. And if the company still want to hire me they need to consider command a higher salary (propsed was 2.200$) .

More about my background: Im from Vietnam. Studied 3 years in singapore and graduated with Diploma . before came to Sg i already work for 3 years . I graduated in June but the official certificate only issued in Sep so the school gave me a paper to declare my graduated status when apply S-pass)

I'm very sad and frustrated and don't understand what happened! The company said they will try to appeal! But i need advices what should I do in this case now?

For S pass the minimum fixed salary is $2,200. So if the company does not offer the minimum salary of $2,200 (at least) then you are not eligible for S pass. Ask your employer to increase your fixed salary to the minimum qualification level in order for you to qualify for selection of S pass. Good luck

Hi thanks for reply!
Yes the salary they offered when applied is 2.200$ met the minimum!
Now im caught in the middle while MOE wants me to work here to serve the bond but MOM doesnt approve!
I don't understand what they want me to do!