Looking for English speaking Company

Hi, I am of Turkish descent, born in Australia Sydney. My dream is to work and live in Turkey. I have lived in Turkey through out the years and would like to establish myself in Turkey yet again.

My goal is to secure a permanent position in an English speaking Company which I can utilise my skills and earn a good income.

Look forward to my dreams coming true and perhaps meeting some of the expats. :)

Hello Hatice,
Since you speak fluent English and presumably fluent Turkish it should be a piece of cake for you to find a job in any international company .Since I don't know your profession an option would be to become a sales person in a company.There must be thousands of empty positions in Turkey for someone who is fluent in English as you are ..
Hope you find what you are looking for.
Best wishes
Ahmet.

Hi Ahmet, many thanks for your reply. You seem to have near perfect English as well.

My background is an Office Manager/Executive Assistant. I am finding difficult to find jobs that met my specification on line, im wondering if it would be different if i were there in person?

Thanks again and have a good day.

Hello Hatice,
Thanks for the compliments.
It would definitely make a difference if you were here in person.But you should find the job you think you will be happy with ,so it has to match ur qualifications..
Ever tried kariyer.net ?

Hi,I'm Fereshteh from Iran.I've been teaching English since 2006  and have been working as an English-speaking tourist guide since 2009 in Iran.I'd really like to live and work in turkey.I'd appreciate if anybody help me how I  can find a job relating to English in turkey.

Yellali company can help u my dear

hello
do you have teaching certificates?

Hatice - Trish wrote:

Hi, I am of Turkish descent, born in Australia Sydney. My dream is to work and live in Turkey. I have lived in Turkey through out the years and would like to establish myself in Turkey yet again.