Relocating to singapore with 200k offer and need details.

I'm an IT Sales professional with 10+ yrs experience and currently reside in Bangalore & work for a product company with a 40L package . I've got an offer of 200k (excludes stock options) for a similar profile in Singapore and would like to know the following.
    1. Is the 200k package reasonable for someone who is earning 40l in India ?
    2. Various forums give different opinions on lifestyle expenses, I'm going to be married and I've a moderate lifestyle in bangalore and not too party going, hangout with friends once in a while etc and don't have any liabilities as I live with parents. I save around 2 laks INR (4500SGD), would like to understand breakup on lifestyle expenses and the saving potential.
    3. Would like to know Housing expenses in close proximity of city center and comparison b/w HBD
    4. My fiancé will be moving with me and would like to know how she can explore career options as she will be coming on Dependent VISA ?
She has done her M.Tech and would like to explore options in IT domain, what could be the career options and also starting salary ?