Skilled Worker Tax Discount

I am looking for information regarding a supposed tax discount that one would receive as a skilled worker for the first two years living in Norway.  Does anyone have any information on that?
I'm really looking for specifics here, what it's called in Norwegian, a website (even if it's in Norwegian) that describes who qualifies etc.
I'm a civil engineer working in Norway and would like to take advangate of this tax break but cannot find information anywhere.
I've already called the tax agencies here and only get the runaround.
Thanks

Welcome on board migpics ;)

I hope that other members will comment on this taxation issue soon.

Regards

I'm posting a reply to my own question.
A link to the information regarding limited tax liability for foreign workers is here:
skatteetaten.no/en/Bibliotek/Publikasjoner/Brosjyrer-og-boker/Information-for-foreign-employees-Standard-deductions/?chapter=74882
The PDF of the document is here:
skatteetaten.no/Upload/PDFer/Brosjyre%20og%20bok/Standardfradrag-09-ENG-LR.pdf
From my understanding of reading the literature, this deduction is an alternative to the standard deduction, not an extra deduction as I was told by other and rumors I had heard.

If someone has experience filing taxes in Norway, let me know how this is interepreted.
Thanks!

Hello migpics!
I am not an accountant, but I can tell you my experience. After you will receive the tax card, they will give you a letter with a schedule (tabell) with amount of money and amount of taxes related to that amount of money.
     It's simple. For instance, if you earn around 30.000 NOK per month, the taxes are about 9.000 NOK. It's a lot, I know, but this is Norway. On the first year you have a 10% tax deduction, that means, for instance, if you have 36% taxes, you will pay only 26%.