Play golf

Hello everyone,

I move to Saigon 2 years ago from Canada. I'm a designer working in different field, all link in functional products and spaces (interior and furniture).

I would love to meet new people interested in Golf, I started to learn/practice 5 months ago. I look to play twice per week, early morning week day preferably. If any one looking to join or know friends who play and need extra player, please let me know.

Look forward to hearing from you all.

Best,
Karl

I am a rabid golfer. However I live in DaLat. I travel throughout VN and Asia playing though and would love to find someone to play with on SOME of the courses in or near HCM as some require a minimum of 2 players. Twin Doves is won. So, if you would like to send me your contact info via PM, and will let you know whenI am in town and we can go play. Or if you would like to go to the driving range we might do that. Welcome to the sport, and don't get addicted..but hoe you do. I play 7 days a week!!! So I am not yet addicted.

Hi Karl,

I am in District 1 for the next 6 weeks & an avid golfer. I have not played in Vietnam, nor do I have golf clubs here.

Can you suggest a course nearby & possibly hiring clubs?

Vietnam Golf and Country club is a great course. It is D9

I know the OP play the one by the airport of the same name.

Many thanks for the info. I am in Dalat at the moment & back to HCM next week, will check it out. Cheers

I live in DL would you like to pay while your here. We do have clubs you can rent. If you have the time and desire I will be playing in Nha Trang next week and Danang for a few days on the 15Th

My toe is buggered up right now. Tried to practice today but couldn't. Hopefully it will be better tomorrow.

Many thanks for your kind offer, I have commitments that I can't break. Much appreciated for your invitation. Cheers

Hi nice to meet you.

This is Minu from Korea.

I have started playing Golf 4 months ago in Saigon.