Newbie here

Hi there,

I am new to this site but I am not new to Singapore as I have been in here for a while but I just realized that my frd circle is quite narrow. So I hope can expand my frd circle through this site.

Do drop me a line.

just let me know where do u want to go
if i am ok then will accompany u
lol
nice to know u

Welcome to Singapore!

Welcome on the forum DClaire ;)

@ Typebug. How do you find about Singapore? Hope will catch up with you guys sometime.

@ Yud. Hey just want to say hi and thank for your post. How's life there? Hope you doing fine!

Hey Claire!
Same here. not new to Singapore... and interested to expand my friend circle too...

Hi MOLen,

It's nice to see your post. yeah absoutely we should expand our frd circle. Would like to catch up sometime for some tea or coffee and we can have chat?

Cheer,

So how about organize a social circle widening meeting this weekend for example.
Could be some nice outdoor activity cycling or rollerblading, ice skating. Or a movie . Or a pub .
Ideas? What do you think?

A warm welcome to Singapore DClaire!!!

@genadyc - that's a nice suggestion, count me in :)

Cheers.

Heya Claire 'n all,

Sooooo interested. unfortunately won't be around this weekend and the next. Will definitely join when Im back.

Cheers

Hi Genadyc,

I would love to do some out door activities but i am not so sure if i have time as there is sth will be delivered to me on the weekend sadly i dont know when they be arriving.

@ MOLen,

Hope catch up sometime in Mar as i will be on my business trip next week as well.

Cheer,

Hello alll. I've been here for awhile but find the friend circle narrow as well. Would be fun to expand and venture out a bit. I'm up for some outdoor activity - something not done much in Singapore I feel.

Hope to catch up sometime.

Hi everyone,

I'm a Singaporean. I'm interested to make friends from other countries to know their culture and custom. Please feel free to email to me.

:)