Why don't we meet together to improve our English in Istanbul ?

Hi guys, I hope you are fine.

I am Mehmet from Istanbul, Turkey. I am a student in here. I tend to contact foreign people and improve my English.

If there is anyone think that like me, we set a common time , we can meet  in Istanbul.
I am thinking this meeting for people has intermediate level.

Meet where? Istanbul is huge. I speak fluent English by the way and can help depending on where you people want to meet because I am in Bahcesehir... Can do private lessons individually or in a group.

I think I can hold this position of been your private English teacher so I improve your skills of English if you don't mind

İm here to take a duty l have a car and stay in asia side

Mehmet,

Please understand that no one, absolutely no one speaks "fluent" English, including the Native English Speaking people themselves.

The English language is the most constantly evolving language on the planet. That fact is mostly because "conversational" English, as a second language, is the most globally popular, and internationally accepted  "trade-negotiations" business language platform.

I believe it is your English "conversation" proficiency skill levels, that you are interested in developing. And, you are probably seeking to create an English spoken only social networking group, for possible bi-monthly gatherings at a centrally located place (Starbucks, for example) in Istanbul. Is that correct?

If correct, then may I suggest that you attempt creating such a social interaction group from within the Turkish language speaking community in Istanbul, especially since about 40% (my estimate) of the Turkish people in Istanbul, already speak excellent English, to begin with.