Need suggestions/advice to find work in Bahrain

Hello everyone,

My name is Haseeb, i'm living in France, i did my Bachelor's in IT in 2015, This year i'll get my Master's in IT.

I was in Bahrain from sept 2015 to june 2016, for an exchange programme, 5-6 years ago i didn't even know that there was a country called Bahrain in this world, and before going to Bahrain i had very few information about the country, the 1st month was really difficult for me, but once i made friends, i started loving the country, before leaving the country in june, i decided n told my friends that i'll come to Bahrain once i finish my studies. It was such a great experience.

from last 4-5 weeks i'm sending my CVs to companies in Bahrain, i have applied for like 15-20 jobs, i have also sent many unsolicited Cvs to IT companies in Bahrain

I have created my resume in the job section of this website, one person contacted me to ask for the CV & detail about work i did, i sent him my CV but never got a response, i sent him another message 2 weeks later but never got a response

Out of 40/50 CVs i have sent, i got only 1 response, that person said they are looking for someone who is already in Bahrain, i replied them that i have experience and i have lived in Bahrain then they said we will see but after that i never heard back from them

I'm searching on Linkedin, Bayt, Naukri etc but there are not a lot of opening in my field

I have 2 years of experience in Web development and graphic designing, i can develop iOs application too

I know it's not easy to find a job, but my problem is that i'm not even getting response, i have everything in France, my family, home, i'm a french citizen but still i'm ready to sacrifice all this to go to Bahrain, i know i'll not get good pay at the beginning but i'm still very motivated

So i need suggestions/ Advise and if you know any IT company in Bahrain please let me know

Any help would be really appreciated