New members of the Uganda forum, introduce yourself here – 2017

Hi all,

Newbie on the Uganda forum? Don't know how to start?

This thread is for you ;)

We invite you to introduce yourself on this topic, to share with us your expat story if you are already living in the country, or to tell us more on your expat projects in Uganda if you are planning to move there.

It will enable us to help you better but above all to wish you a warm welcome.

Welcome on board!

PD : The thread New members of the Uganda forum, introduce yourself here – 2016 continues below!

Hello Family. Am David Kazibwe,23 a citizen of Uganda by birth, and entrepreneur by profession as an education consultant.

For travels, drive throughs,partying, site seeings in , around and outside KAMPALA CITY, I got many spots in mind that will make your stay here memorable, breath-taking and insanely fun. Reach me on Facebook under username KAZIBWE DAVID KAZIBWE. That dark dude in the dp is me yooo, hahaha.Let's get to know each other first. Hit me up.

For information about current affairs, opportunities, and everyday life in the city am all yours. Hit me up for personal contact.

Ps. Can't wait to hear from you.?!

Happy new year 2017 everyone

Kanye is the name and am pretty excited to be here yet again. Had a smooth 2016 ride and can't wait to hear from you especially those wishing to visit this beautiful Pearl of Afrika 🇺🇬for the very first time or simply looking forward to relive the sweet memories from your maiden safari.
FootWalks thru the Kampala city centre and suburbs are my favorites, the insane night life, the social scene never disappoints, security is generally on point, places to be and people to see are all guaranteed. Let me break it off from here for now and wait on you fellow global citizen willing to embark on a wild once in a lifetime adventure in my motherland to hit me up.

For God and My Country Uganda. 🇺🇬