New members of the Qatar forum, introduce yourself here – 2017

Hi all,

Newbie on the Qatar forum? Don't know how to start?

This thread is for you ;)

We invite you to introduce yourself on this topic, to share with us your expat story if you are already living in the country, or to tell us more on your expat projects in Qatar if you are planning to move there.

It will enable us to help you better but above all to wish you a warm welcome.

Welcome on board!

PD : The thread New members of the Qatar forum, introduce yourself here – 2016 continues below!

HI I am in Doha for a week, want to make most of my time here. Let me know of any group activities I am up for it all.

hello I am Avon Karen Sarte from Philippines. I am a nurse for almost 5years. I am looking for a job in Qatar for Nurses under phcc.

Hi, my name is Sabina, I live and work in Albania. I am a secretary in an Embassy in Tirana. I have a wonderfu job but I need to find better possiblities of education for my children ( I have 3 children) and Doha is a very good opportunity for me. I have 10 years experience as an English Teacher and I hope I can find something suitable for me in Doha. I want to move to Qatar this September...
Hope you can help me in knowing more about Qatar.
Thank you

Pershendetje Sabina,

Po e shoh qe jeni nga Shqiperia, dhe kerkoni pune ne Qatar. Un jetoj per afer 2 vite ne Dubai dhe tani muajin tjeter do te levizi per ne Qatar, cdo informate qe do te kem, do te ndaj me ju (me pelqeu qe doni te shkolloni femijet) prandaj ju orfoj ndihme for free.

Mbesim ne kontakt.

SIncerisht
Vehbiu

Pershendetje Vehbi,
Te falenderoj shume per gadishmerine tende per te me ndihmuar, uroj qe te mund te gjej nje pune te pershtatshme dhe tia dal. Mbase ju shqetesoj me ndonje pyetje here pas here.
Te uroj gjithe te mirat,
Sabina

Hi Vehbiu and Sabina > you should please write in English is this English speaking forum as indicated in our code of conduct. Thank you

Hello Christine,