New members of the Maldives forum, introduce yourself here – 2017

Hi all,

Newbie on the Maldives forum? Don't know how to start?

This thread is for you ;)

We invite you to introduce yourself on this topic, to share with us your expat story if you are already living in the country, or to tell us more on your expat projects in Maldives if you are planning to move there.

It will enable us to help you better but above all to wish you a warm welcome.

Welcome on board!

PD : The thread New members of the Maldives forum, introduce yourself here – 2016 continues below!

Hi I am new in Maldives and looking forward to get tips from you guys to survive it here...though I consider this part as an adventure.

happy new year.

jo

hi interested to live in maldives
what job opportunities
what business opportunities

Planning to live in Maldives, looking for an any office job in Hulhumale Island.

I'm from Ukraine)now.

I Would also like to know some people, who lives and works in Maldives for an exchange by experience.

I can speak English or  Russian.

Hi everyone and welcome on board  :)

@ Sulsena, feel free to drop an advert along with your cv in the Jobs in Maldives section of the website. You may even browse through the existing ads. It might get you an opportunity.

All the very best,
Bhavna

hello Bhavna!
i have some problems in posting my CV here.

Hi... Im here working maldives chief accountant.  I hv been maldives 5th yrs..im interested get know new members.. Friends.. Free time meet n spend time.. Chill.. Going dinner.. Cofee tea..

@Sulsena > your ad has been validated. It is now online. If you have any questions, please contact the team via the contact us form to avoid being off topic here.

Thank you
Christine
Expat.com

Hi. Im Dr Gohar from Pakistan.
I just came to maldives. I must say, its a beautiful place.
Im here for job under MOH. In RAA Attoll.