Need help!

Hello,everyone,my name is Jessie and i come from Bulgaria.I graduated from university studying arabic language and my only dream is to live in an arab country as far as i love this culture,life and everything else you can think of.So long story cut short,i have very very good friends in Libya and we have talked about the idea of going there many times,but i think many things have stopped me so far,one of which was the luck of info how to get there,how to try to find a job or study there.I really need your help here,i need more info of what is required and every possible detail that i need to know.I am more than willing to get a job there,so if you have some info about that as well,i will be more than happy to hear it.Please do not answer me if you are here to tell me i am crazy or there is no job or something,i am aware of the things people say...I need to get the answers of my questions like how can i stay there longer,if i go with a tourist agency,will i be able to stay in a different place but not the hotels they are offering,and can i stay longer?I am asking with all my heart for some answers from everyone that can help me,cause it is just a life that must be changed!Hope i do not sound that dramatic,but it is really important for me!Thank you all in advance...

about the study no problem
you can study free here
if u apply in alda was alislamia  universty

about job mm maybe private u can find

visa,  ask your friend for invitation

Hey,thank you so much for your answer,i am trying to find some more info in the web for the university you are talking about but i am not able to find anything.Do you have their website or something else about it?And are you sure it is free to study there as far as i will be an international student?
Are you from Libya?Actually i was thinking about the invitation,are they going to accept one from just a friend,just thinking if they will accept only this...Thank you so much for your response...:)

eyeoflibya.com