Recuirements for teaching jobs, HELP!

Hi, I'll apologise in advance, a lot of my questions have probably been asked many times in the forum, but I still hope somebody would have the time and knowledge to try to answer them. :)
I'm a 25-year old danish teacher, who are eager to move to vietnam and teach english. As I've already read several places, a bachelor-degree and a TEFL course is recuired. Along with being a native speaker.
So, my situation is a bit different. I'm a certified english and danish teacher  (bachelor degree), Had a course and finished exams in psychology and didactics, along with more than 5 months of teaching practice. I am not a native speaker, but I speak fluently and have stayed at an international school for 2 years in Uganda.
Right now I am a full-time teacher in a 7th grade in a danish school. I love it here, but a want a change of culture, environment and adventure.
So my question is:
If a save money to go to vietnam, travel a bit, look for schools and appartments:
Is it possible for me to find a job with my experience? And without a TEFL/CELTA?
How fast should I expect to find a job and appartment? - and in that case how much money should a bring to life for in the beginning?

I welcome any other advice! Thank you in advance!

I am not a teacher, but your situation sounds similar to recent threads. Search for archived teaching blog posts here.  Also look at the job classifieds for the variety of english teaching positions and employers.
You already have classroom experience. Why not, in the next two months, while you are planning your move, take a 120 hour TEFL class online? Only cost around $US200. Then you don't have to feel disadvantaged, and there will be more opportunities.