New members of the Netherlands forum, introduce yourself here – 3rd quarter of 2016

Hi all,

Newbie on the Netherlands forum? Don't know how to start?

This thread is for you ;)

We invite you to introduce yourself on this topic, to share with us your expat story if you are already living in the country, or to tell us more on your expat projects in the Netherlands if you are planning to move there.

It will enable us to help you better but above all to wish you a warm welcome.

Welcome on board!

PD : The thread New members of the Netherlands forum, introduce yourself here – 2nd quarter of 2016 continues below!

I am American engaged to a Dutch woman from Amsterdam who coincidently was my wife some 34 years ago, however it didn't work out then but now we have rekindled our romance.

I'm seeking a job and would be most suited to work for a company that supports NATO in the vicinity of The Hague because my background is in IT Security in government and military positions.

I am from a U.S. territory, hoping to settle in the Netherlands after I work on finances, get training for a skilled trade, and well, save up more money and do research. I hope to get more information on how to achieve this!

Hi all

I'm a 26 years old south African girl currently looking for a live out nanny job in Rotterdam Netherlands. I was an au pair before and would like to do it privately as of January or February 2017. Ages 0-5 years old. Monday to Friday and sometimes weekends if necessary. 10-12 euros per hour. 

Moderated by Priscilla 7 years ago
Reason : Do not post your personal contact details on a public forum for your own security

Hi, I am Florian,
a Dutch architect who lived and worked in Germany and Great Britain for several years and is married to an American architect. ***
Please contact me if you want to know more ****

Moderated by Priscilla 7 years ago
Reason : please register in the business directory
We invite you to read the forum code of conduct