Interview for brazil viper permanent visa

Dear sir

I want to know what can be visa interview question. I have no experience about it.   my visa application was submitted one month ago. I received phone call from brazil embassy.  They are calling me for interview.  I'm married with Brazilian girl. our marriage is registered in Pakistan and also in brazil. I applied viper permanent visa in brazil embassy Islamabad.  I'm not  feeling  good because I have no experience about visa interview.   Please please if someone have knowledge about it.  Kindly urgently reply me.
I'm Mukhtar

Hi Mukhtar

What date are you attending the interview on?  This is usually a basic interview as they have started cracking down on "Proxy marriages" .  As long as you know your partner well everything should be fine. 

Furthermore due to the Olympics taking place they have started vetting the applications with a bit more caution.

Hi,  I'm applying for permanent visa.  Interview successful. officer told me, we will send your case to brazil. after getting approval , we will contact you

Tell me one thing !!
In my visa online application,  there is a option to fill,  plan stay in brazil .   I wrote there 5 Years.   
I am applying for permanent visa on marriage base.   Tell me.    They will issue me 5 Years visa or permanent visa???  and Tell me.  How long expiry date or need to renew of permanent visa.??
I am apply through brazil embassy Islamabad.

I'm really thankful to you.
Please reply

Mr. mukhtar

I think what you should get is a VIPER visa (I can be wrong) however it will be valid for a minimum of 5 years or it might be 9 years, as am not really sure.  Once you arrive in Brazil you will need to goto your cities' Policia Federal office to register and apply for your CIE (Permanent Residency Card) which is valid for 9 years from the date of issue.