Dog parks/playdate in Riyadh?

Hello, I just moved back to Riyadh from the US. I have a 6 month old dog and she is super energetic.

I would like for her to meet and play with other dogs. How can I find a dog park or a play date here in Riyadh?

Any informatin ia greatly appreciated.

Yeah! I also just moved back here we would love to set up a play date with your dog... mine is a Yorkshire terrier and he's very friendly

Oh wow. Didn't think anyone would reply. That's great! I know some parks in Riyadh that can be good to go and walk. Do you have preferences of where to go?

No i was thinking more of play date.. what breed is your dog?

Sounds good. Yes! My dog is Siberian Husky. She is about 1 and a half years old.

Guys, I'm new to Riyadh.  Is there some type of dog network or dog owners get together for play or walks?  My 45lb mix collie loves to chase the feral cats in the yard but that only does so much for social interaction.

Hi.. I heard that diplomatic quarter having this during Friday morning. I started to breed small dogs.

I would love to set up a play date with you're dog my dog is a  Rottweiler and she is sooo sweet and kind she is 9 months old

I would love to set up a play date with you're dog my dog is a  Rottweiler and she is sooo sweet and kind she is 9 months old

hello all,
It's good to see some people having dogs i was giving up  :)  lol,

I have a 12 month pitbull mix, he is a family dog very sweet and caring, energetic i want to set a playdate for him please help me  :gloria

Thanks,

Hello,
I am looking for a playdate for my dog please let me know if your interested.

thanks,

Hey I'm really interested with idea guys let's plan it up for the play date !
I have a White German Shepherd full of energy would love to go out

Yeah that's great for me. We can set up a  group playdate. Please contact me on my cell *** then we can set it up. Thank you!

Moderated by Bhavna 6 years ago