New to Dalian - Always interested in meeting new people.

Hi Everyone,

I will be moving to Dalian in the next few weeks and wanted to introduce myself.  I'm from San Francisco but more recently finished graduate school in London. 

I'm always interested in new adventures and love art, music, outdoors, food, architecture, learning new things, etc. I work in international business growth and strategy in the tech space, am treasurer and director of a foundation in the online publishing business, and am a research fellow in architectural history for a small media group.

If you're interested in exploring the city, grabbing a coffee or drink, or anything else, please feel free to reach out.

Best,
Nick

Hi Nick,

I'm moving to Dalian next week, so I'm new to the city as well. I'm from Argentina and I'll be working in a kindergarten as an EFL teacher.

Feel free to send me a PM if you want my contact info.

Take care,
Varinia

Hi Nick
I am Dwayne.
I will be moving to Shunde Foshan  early September for a teaching job so  I am looking to make friends and do things too. 

If you are interested, email me thru  my personal email.

you will enjoy yourself here! i can introduce some great place to you. i mean really so great that you will never forget the town.have a good time

Hi

I'm Ferdi from Indonesia. I'll onboard to Dalian in mid of August. Let me know when you will arrive in Dalian so we probably can gather and have some coffees. It is great to see and meet new expats there.

Cheers

Hi, my name is Jing. I'm actually a local from Dalian. But I've been living  in Belgium for 14 years. Recently  I'm going to move back to China and just hope to meet some new people in my own hometown, lol..

It sounds maybe a bit crazy, but after so many years of being away,  am also kind of new to the city.

Anyway am looking forwards to meet. Cheers!