New in Kuala Lumpur

Dear Expat Friends,

I am totally new in Kuala Lumpur , so any advice, tricks and tips are welcomed. I am searching for communities and events to join. Anything useful about culture, job opportunities, sport,  Argentine tango, please feel free to share it with me.

Hye andrea,

How are you?.. I'm Nasya.. I like your idea.. Can i join your activities...?.. I can show you Malay's traditional culture and some of good place here..

Regards,
Nasya

Hi Nasya,

Sure, I will let you know and thanks for the opportunity:)

See you soon.

Andi

How about join a fitness club? In Bangsar, KL.  Healthy lifestyle.  Running clinic on Sundays.
Have a good day!

Hi, I plan to have a photography outing in Kl and selangor area. If you interested, let me know ;)

Moderated by Priscilla 7 years ago
Reason : No free ads please - post all your jobs offers in the jobs section + register yourself in the business directory
We invite you to read the forum code of conduct

good day
if interested in teaching English as a part-time job pls let me know

Okay dear may i know more about you.

My dear
I can share with you all matters. If I know more about you.
Regards

I am local.  What type of people or events you're interested in?  Are you multi talented?  What have you got to offer?  Can you speak Malay?  Where are you now?

If you need my advice talk to me,  just call me MIa.  Tq

Moderated by kenjee 7 years ago
Reason : Off topic. Please create a new thread with your query.

Welcome to kuala lumpur.. I am a local malaysian ,email me if u needs help... ***

Moderated by Priscilla 7 years ago
Reason : Do not post your personal contact details on a public forum for your own security

Hi! I just moved here too, would be great to meet some more people. I have found some fun  things to do already, but still hunting for more. I just found this film festival is on, looks interesting to me. Can message me if you would like to join. http://freedomfilmfest.komas.org