German language courses

I just moved to Khobar, Saudi Arabia and employed by a German Company. I appreciate if anyone can direct me to where can I find  German language courses.

Hi rabihabisaad,

Welcome to Expat.com :)

You may want to post your search in the Language classes in Khobar , it might help you to find a German teacher more rapidly.

You may also want to have a look at these two websites :

- http://www.findmyfavouriteteacher.com/g … ers-tutors

- https://courses.laimoon.com/saudi-arabi … ges/german

Good luck,

Priscilla  :cheers:

Thanks Priscilla for your advise.

Regards,

Hello,

I am a German moving to Dhahran in 2 months from now. I am a professional teacher. Maybe I could help you. Let me know if you are still in need.

Best,
Sabrina

Hi Sabrina,

That's very good news. It is in fact perfect timing. My wife will be arriving to Saudi Arabia by end of July and we can jointly attend these courses.

Please note that you can reach me on my personal number ****.

I appreciate if you can send me your credentials and CV to my personal email: ****. Also what is the language course schedule and cost?

Regarding the timing, best time is after 6:00pm. Will this fit with you?

Kind Regards,
Rabih Abi Saab

Moderated by Priscilla 7 years ago
Reason : do not post personal contact details here for your own security

can we get ur phone number we have IGCSE students want to do German
Regards,
Khaled salem

Moderated by Christine 7 years ago
Reason : please share your contact details via pm. Thank you
We invite you to read the forum code of conduct

Hallo Sabrina,

I'm interested taking German classes. Have you arrived in the Kingdom & are you based in Dammam/Khobar.

Let me know how we can coordinate.

Regards,

Soleja

Hello and welcome on board Soleja :cheers:

Could you please drop your advert in the appropriate section of the site :

Language Classes in Khobar

Regards
Kenjee
Expat.com

Hi Sabrina,