Can Anyone help me on Advise About Moving To Malta

Good Afternoon Everyone.

My Name Is Steve and I am new to this site. I hope someone can help me on some Advice ?

I Current live in Kent England And am really cons-ding relocating to Malta.
I've been Malta Many Times over the past 10 years and just love the Hot Whether And people.

Just Need to find out a few things before hand, Here are some of my questions:

1. Is Malta Cheep to rent/ Where are the cheep places, Can I get a property for around 350 A month ?

2. Can Anyone rent, I will have money but wont be working, Will Mention I am a painter here in the UK could I get work in Malta also I have done cleaning jobs before in Hotels?

3.Do Malta Government give any help if I am out of work/ Help towards rent ?

4.  Is The food Cheep in Malta Or is it More expensive then the UK? / And is the cost of Living cheep ?

5. Is Car Insurance cheep in Malta , I pay 870 a year in the UK ?

6. Is Malta safe to Walk Streets at Night, Is it a better life for kids in Malta ?

Do schools in Malta Cost Money for Kids to Go/ Or Colleges ?

Thats all I can think off. And theses are the main ones I need to know, I hope someone can be helpful and help me out lol.

Sorry Its a lot of questions.

Enjoy your day people  :)

Steve.