Doctor in eastern province

I am a male doctor and have been offered a position as a Family Medicine doctor (western (UK) trained), of around 28,000 SAR a  month in a government run clinic. I have a few questions I would be grateful for some help on.

1) the job offer doesn't mention anything about accomodation. In the 'accomodation allowance' line there is a dash (-).  My understanding of this is I am not being offered accomodation allowance. 
My question is how much would it reasonably cost to rent a villa in Jubail per annum.

2) I understand Saudi Arabia runs a segregated society. How does with reflect in clinic. Will I be working with male only nurses/staff? or female nurses but very limited interaction? Or is it like any western clinic?
I am asking these questions to the employer too, but would appreciate others advice and experience.

Hello Junaid,

A villa on a compound is the only practical way if with family - it's a buffer form the strict culture of Wahabism Islam.

There is a bunch of villas all down one side road off Kind Abdulaziz Road, just after Crown Hotel (heading fro Dammam) - Golden Sands - Al Ventura - Nesma.
Nesma is nice, but quite small, a quadrangle of nice apartments surround a central block of shop, tennis court, pool and gym/spa area. Trees etc, dead safe for kids to whizz round on cycles. Quite reasonably priced - worth the investment over a much cheaper house in town BUT......although the compunds look expensive - water, gas, electric are included!! And fab amenities on site.

Bajrai Garden Village is extra nice .....

Google 'residential compounds Jubail'- or use above names.
Just ask employer what the rent allowance is! They usually do a rent allowance!

But £70k a year in pocket ain't bad. I mean accom is far les than you'd pay in tax in the UK!!! And kids real safe here. No Asian grooming gangs etc like there a lot of in the UK. (they'd get dismembered if they were caught that is why!)