Dutch girl in Brussels

Hello Everybody,

My name is Fleur Lemmens, a dutch girl who moved to Brussels one month ago.
I came to Belgium because of Love, and now i am here to experience this nice place.
I have been biking trough the city, because my bike was the first thing i brought here:)
I like the city centre, but every day i find some new spots that are just as beautiful and unique.
I am looking for a job. I am a graduated Nurse with 6 years of experience in different health care fields, but i am interested in any job or opportunity at the moment. I made a new start, in a new country and with this i hope too meet also some very nice people..

If you are interested in a beer/ or tea with me, or if you have any paid job that i might be good in.. Please
let me know..
I can speak Dutch/Flemish, English and German and learning some French..

Hope to hear from you soon,..

Friendly greetings Fleur Lemmens

Hi Fleur!
My name is Arta,I'm Albanian.I came in I Belgium more than 2 years ago for Love,like jou.I'm a nurse also with a diploma Bachelor and six years of experience.
I would like to have a coffee with you,if that's ok.
Maybe I can help you with some information.
Hope to hear from you soon!
P.s.I live in Anderlecht

Beste regards
Arta Perseku

Hallo Arta,

So nice to hear from you!!.
I would like to have a coffee with you.
What do you say about next Wednesday? I live in sint jans molenbeek.
Maybe meet each other in the middle?

Friendly greetings Fleur Lemmens

Very happy to hear so fast from you :)
Wednesday is ok for me.And if we meet in the metro Sint guidon?Is ok for you?10:30?We can have a coffee next to it.
Let me know .

Kind regards Arta

@Arta and @Fleur

If you wish to continue your conversation, please use the PM system.  The forum is not intended as a chat room.  Thank you ladies.

Romaniac
Expat.com Experts Team

I don't understand where is the problem.I'm just trying to help hier.I thought that's expat.com it's about.

ARTA PERSEKU wrote: