Registering/Reporting Marriage contracted abroad

I am a Filipina with a foreign husband. We just got married in Norway recently. I want to register/report our marriage here in the Philippines but don't know where to start or where/what office to go. Does anyone here had the same experience and could help me? What are the requirements and cost? My husband is currently not in the country so I will be the one to file.

Any advice, tips,links will be appreciated. Thank you.

You need to go to the close phil embassy or consulate

You need to visit near phil embassy or consulate

Try this link:
http://www.philembassy.no/civil-registr … f-marriage

I guess your husband, if he's in Norway, would have to file this. From the site, it seems like you don't even have to go to the Embassy in person. He can apply for the registration via regular mail.

I have no experience in going through this process. When my husband and I got married in the US, neither of us was Filipino, so it wasn't necessary.

Your in-luck lady_diver.. NSO now have an online assistance for requesting a marriage certificate and will be delivered to your preferred address, regardless if you married in a different country. You can go at https://nsohelpline.com

Here are the procedures once your inside the website:
Click "Order Now"
You will have 3 options (Birth Cert, Marriage Cert, or CENOMAR) choose Marriage Cert.

Next page will ask:
What do you need the marriage certificate for?
Choose the FF:
-Passport / Travel:
-Employment Abroad (Country):
-Local Employment
-Scholl Requirements
-Claim/Benefits/Loans
-US Embassy Reverification
-Australian Embassy
-Negative Intact
-Others:

A next page will show that you will need fill-out the details for the certificate:
-Marriage Date
-Country of Marriage
-Dispatch Number (I am not aware if this is found in your marriage contract)
-Reference Number (I am not aware if this is found in your marriage contract)..

Then you fill-out the details:
-Husband's name