English Teacher job needed in Al Qassim

Hi, everyone there!!

I am a teacher with 20 year experience holding International Teaching certificate (CELTA) (but not a native speaker)

I am moving to Saudi Arabia in Summer and I want to find a summer job in Al Qassim in the Language center, school, college or University.

Do I have a chance of working there? Can you help me how to reach it?

Thanks in advance

Moving to Saudi Arabia mean? Visit or with family?

I will be in Saudi Arabia, al Qassim in Summer. My family is there and I will not have any problem with visa. Just I don't want to sit at home stupidly. i want to do something like teaching which is my hobby.
please, help me, if you can

If you are married and your visa on your husband sponsor, you are not allowed to work.

My husband works there and  we will have a family visa. So, in SA only one of  the members of the family can work and not all of them, :( very interesting.

This is truth my sister, live happy life like a queen  :D  ,, husband will full fill your need..
:)

Thanks, brother.
Sorry, but if I sit at home, will I become a queen? :D
Why do women get education in SA? For what?
Can you tell me what to do the whole day or months there, how I can entertain then?  Any recommendation? Sorry to bother you really.
P>S. I don't know the rules there and I need to study that country until I come there

You can do house work, watch TV, read books, join gym if you like, go park, malls, sea side, you can go with your husband anywhere you like once he arrived home after work or weekend outing, You can find good friends, family friends for gathering.

Regarding study, it's not only for finding job or earning money,  :)  it's our need to learn how to live life with good manners and manage our life problems, how to face difficulties, because life is full of challenges  :dumbom:  and we need to won  :one

You made me really disappointed. I think I am a  queen in Georgia :)