Looking for a restaurant partner in singapore

Hai I'm shaz here looking for a parther in restaurant or food stall or foodcourt for busiñess.I'm Malaysian so need a Singaporean to be a partner dnt need to add any investments .even if u wànt small amount is OK .I'm a cook myself so can run and handle at the same time.can work together can be a plus point.can whatsapp me anyone interested. ***.

Moderated by Priscilla 8 years ago
Reason : do not post personal contact details here for your own security

Shaz,

A better place to post this is in the Business Partners section of the CLASSIFIEDS.  Ads posted here fade from view quite quickly and get lost.

Romaniac
Expat.com Experts Team

hello, I am from France and expat in Singapore. I am interested to invest in Singapore.
We can whattsapp?

Hi Shaz,

What kind of food do you have in mind?  I did not find a no for you.  Perhaps you would like to write more and I can determine if I would like to explore this further.  An example would be, a restaurant requires a big investment, a food stall is so much cheaper.  If it's a stall, what kind of hours do you have in mind? 

Cheers,
V

pls call *** Albert. my name is LOUISE. he is looking for a cook to partner with, and add on investment.

Moderated by Priscilla 8 years ago
Reason : do not post personal contact details on the forum
We invite you to read the forum code of conduct

Moderated by Christine 8 years ago
Reason : off topic + please post an ad for job search in the jobs in Singapore section. Thank you

Hi we can have a discussion and you can contact me by XXX. Hope to hear from you soon. Thanks

Moderated by Julien 8 years ago
Reason : for your own safety, please exchange your details in private

Hello all