Moving from Argentina around june

hi, im a Argentinian/Italian citizen looking for a change of air, i am looking forward to move to Italy soon, the ,main concern about it is the language, i speak native spanish and some english, I just started studying Italian via "duolingo"

i have worked on industrial and household maintenance (electricitý, plumbing, masonry woodworking, etc) and also have a self employed job as beekeeper, some basic/medium IT knoledge, some diy electronics...(I love Arduino... an Italian invention :D) among other skills...in short, I consider myself a "jack of all trades"

my plan is to travel alone and settle before bringing my girlfrend with me a few months later (shewill finish her "special teacher" career by then)

my question is. How hard will it be to get a job? and what are the best cities to move to work? another concern is that most job recruitment websites i've checked only ask for more "professional" positions

Spanish is much like Italian,you should pick it up t\pretty fast

yea i've learned a lot of it in a few days, it's 1000 times easier than english for latin speakers, specially phonetics where each letter sounds the same in every word