PRIVATE ENGLISH TEACHER FOR HOME LESSONS

My Girlfriend in HCM is preparing to take the IELTS Life Skills A1 Test in August. She needs a private English Teacher who can help her with Grammar and Pronunciation.

Does anyone know any English Teachers in HCM?

Cheers
Gary

Hi Gary,

Please have a look at the Language classes in Vietnam section of the website. You might find a tutor.

All the best
Bhavna

I can help. ***

Moderated by Bhavna 8 years ago
Reason : for security reason, please share your contact via the private message system
We invite you to read the forum code of conduct

Hello, my name is Dan. I have a BA in English and over 300 hours TESL instruction certification (Teaching English as a Second Language) from the University of Hawaii, USA. I have been teaching for 9 years and would be happy to assist your girlfriend with her English Language skills.

I will be landing in HCMC on the evening of January 12, 2016, and staying in the Go Vap District.

Please let me know if I can be of some assistance to you.

Sincerely,

hi
can I help you?
write me at xxx
hoping to hear you soon

regards

Reason : Please kindly exchange contact details via the private messaging system

Hi summer. My girlfriend is currently receiving English lessons from a Vietnamese teach who isn't working out.

We are paying 2,200,000 VND for three 11/2  hours lessons a week. Phuong has been coming to My's house.

Is this something you would be interested in?

Regards

Gary

Hi,

Check this out at nghenoitot.com, i hope it will work for your GF https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0MVUVZrbHHQ

They provide one by one class, my nephew learn with them and good comments.

Hope this help

Cheers

Thank you very much John

Cheers
Gary

Hello Gary!

I'm an Online Private English Teacher for 7 years.  I do my class session on skype. 
If you consider this kind of tutoring, add me on skype : young_engeli or give me a call : +*** for more information. 

Best Regards,

Engeli